BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Jennifer Rizzotti

Team President, Connecticut Sun

jrizzotti@connecticutsun.com

Amy Scheer

Vice President, Business Operations

ascheer@connecticutsun.com

Bill Tinnel

Administrative Assistant

btinnel@connecticutsun.com

 

MARKETING & SPONSORSHIP

Krista May

Director of Marketing & Sponsorship Activation

kmay@connecticutsun.com

Paul Rector

Director of Corporate Community Partnerships

prector@connecticutsun.com

 

Ryan Mcdermott

Director of Corporate Partnerships

rmcdermott@mohegansun.com

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Morgan Tuck

Director of Franchise Development

mtuck@connecticutsun.com

Annette Hogan

Community Relations, Manager

ahogan@connecticutsun.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Alexandra Maund

Communications, Manager

amaund@connecticutsun.com

CONTENT & MEDIA

Grant Livingston

Director of Content

glivingston@connecticutsun.com

Ben Watts

Video Coordinator

bwatts@connecticutsun.com

GAME OPERATIONS

Genevie Mendoza

Marketing Operations & Event Presentation, Manager

gmendoza@connecticutsun.com

 

SALES & SERVICE

Dan Tamburro

Director of Ticket Sales & Service

dtamburro@connecticutsun.com

Matthew Page

Senior Account Executive

mpage@connecticutsun.com

Garet Griffin

Account Executive

ggriffin@connecticutsun.com

Casey Wegrzyn

Account Executive

cwegrzyn@connecticutsun.com

Tom  Linehan

Sports Business Intelligence, Coordinator

tlinehan@connecticutsun.com