Business Operations

Jennifer Rizzotti

Team President, Connecticut Sun

Rachel Ennis

Administrative Assistant/Assistant to the President

rennis@connecticutsun.com

  Marketing, Communications & Content

Krista May

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

kmay@connecticutsun.com

Casey Wegrzyn

Marketing Manager

cwegrzyn@connecticutsun.com

Michelle Vaughn-Bailey

Game Presentation and Events Manager

mbailey@connecticutsun.com

Alexandra Maund

Manager of Communications

amaund@connecticutsun.com

Caroline O’Keefe

Public Relations Specialist

cokeefe@connecticutsun.com

 

Jeremy Long

Video Editor

jlong@connecticutsun.com 

Hakiel Hemans

Graphic Designer

hhemans@connecticutsun.com

 

Audrey Leach

Content Specialist

aleach@connecticutsun.com

James Hyman

Basketball and Business Intelligence Analyst

jhyman@connecticutsun.com

  Corporate Partnerships & Ticket Sales/Service

Paul Rector

Vice President of Growth

prector@connecticutsun.com

Kirsty Beauchesne

Director of Corporate Partnerships

kbeauchesne@connecticutsun.com

Caterina Fonseca

Sponsorship Account Manager

cfonseca@connecticutsun.com

Dan Tamburro

Director of Ticket Sales & Service

dtamburro@connecticutsun.com

Garet Griffin

Manager of Season Tickets and Service

ggriffin@connecticutsun.com

Lindsey Kaplan

 Senior Account Executive

lkaplan@connecticutsun.com

Mitchell Conrad

Account Executive

mconrad@connecticutsun.com

Anthony Sanders

Account Executive

asanders@connecticutsun.com

Andrew O’Connor

Account Executive

aoconnor@connecticutsun.com

Kim Woods

Account Executive

kwoods@connecticutsun.com

Brianna Robinson

Ticket Operations Coordinator

brobbinson@connecticutsun.com

 

Community Relations

Morgan Tuck

Director of Franchise Development/Assistant General Manager

mtuck@connecticutsun.com

Falecia Porter

Manager of Youth Development

fporter@connecticutsun.com

Melaijah Armstrong

Manager of Community Relations

marmstrong@connecticutsun.com

Jenna Whelan

Community Relations and Youth Development Coordinator

jwhelan@connecticutsun.com