Mitchell Etess – Chief Executive Officer

Amber Cox – Vice President

acox@connecticutsun.com

Tom Cantone – Sr. Corporate Vice President, Sports & Entertainment

Mario Kontomerkos

Maura Doyle – Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

mdoyle@connecticutsun.com

Jen Fusci- Sales and Service Manager

jfusci@connecticutsun.com

 

Annette Hogan – Corporate Communications & Community Relations 

ahogan@connecticutsun.com

Kip Helt – Game Operations Manager

Khelt@connecticutsun.com

Ben Piascik – Creative Coordinator

bpiascik@connecticutsun.com

Tyler Brosious – Content Marketing Specialist

tbrosious@connecticutsun.com

 

Robyn Brown – Team Reporter / Marketing Coordinator

Rbrown@connecticutsun.com

Bill Tinnel – Administrative Assistant

wtinnel@connecticutsun.com

Andy Grimotes – Account Executive

agrimotes@connecticutsun.com

Andrew Buchanan – Account Executive

abuchanan@connecticutsun.com

Casey Wegrzyn – Account Executive

cwegrzyn@connecticutsun.com

 

Garet Griffin – Account Executive

ggriffin@connecticutsun.com

Jenn Ward – Account Executive 

jward@connecticutsun.com

Lindsey Gonzalez – Account Executive

lgonzalez@connecticutsun.com

Matthew Page – Account Executive

mpage@connecticutsun.com