Mitchell Etess – Chief Executive Officer

Amber Cox – Vice President

acox@connecticutsun.com

Tom Cantone – Sr. Corporate Vice President, Sports & Entertainment

Mario Kontomerkos

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

 

Jen Fusci- Sales and Service Manager

jfusci@connecticutsun.com

 

Annette Hogan – Public Relations 

ahogan@connecticutsun.com

Kip Helt – Game Operations Manager

Khelt@connecticutsun.com

Grant Livingston – Creative Coordinator

grantlivingston21@gmail.com

Jessica Slate – Content Marketing Specialist

jslate@connecticutsun.com

 

Robyn Brown – Team Reporter / Marketing Coordinator

Rbrown@connecticutsun.com

Bill Tinnel – Administrative Assistant

wtinnel@connecticutsun.com

Andrew Buchanan – Account Executive

abuchanan@connecticutsun.com

Casey Wegrzyn – Account Executive

cwegrzyn@connecticutsun.com

Garet Griffin – Account Executive

ggriffin@connecticutsun.com

Maddie Smith – Account Executive

msmith@connecticutsun.com

Jenn Ward – Account Executive 

jward@connecticutsun.com

Matthew Page – Account Executive

mpage@connecticutsun.com