CONNECTICUT SUN FRONT OFFICE STAFF

 

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Jennifer Rizzotti

Team President, Connecticut Sun

jrizzotti@connecticutsun.com

Adrian Tarbox

Administrative Assistant

atarbox@connecticutsun.com

 

MARKETING & SPONSORSHIP

Krista May

Director of Marketing & Sponsorship Activation

kmay@connecticutsun.com

Paul Rector

Director of Corporate Community Partnerships

prector@connecticutsun.com

Ryan McDermott

Director of Corporate Partnerships

rmcdermott@mohegansun.com

Caterina Fonseca

Partnership Activation Specialist

cfonseca@connecticutsun.com

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Morgan Tuck

Director of Franchise Development

mtuck@connecticutsun.com

Annette Hogan

Community Relations Manager

ahogan@connecticutsun.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Alexandra Maund

Communications, Manager

amaund@connecticutsun.com

Caroline O’Keefe

Public Relations Specialist

cokeefe@connecticutsun.com

Jenna Whelan

Public Relations Intern

jwhelan@connecticutsun.com

CONTENT & MEDIA

Grant Livingston

Director of Content

glivingston@connecticutsun.com

Kayla Pace

Social Media Manager

kpace@connecticutsun.com

Ben Watts

Video Coordinator

bwatts@connecticutsun.com

Jeremy Long

Video Editor

jlong@connecticutsun.com 

Hakiel Hemans

Graphic Designer

hhemans@connecticutsun.com

Audrey Shaev

Graphic Design Intern

ashaev@connecticutsun.com

GAME OPERATIONS

Genevie Mendoza

Marketing Operations & Event Presentation, Manager

gmendoza@connecticutsun.com

 

SALES & SERVICE

Dan Tamburro

Director of Ticket Sales & Service

dtamburro@connecticutsun.com

Matthew Page

Senior Account Executive

mpage@connecticutsun.com

Garet Griffin

Account Executive

ggriffin@connecticutsun.com

Casey Wegrzyn

Senior Account Executive

cwegrzyn@connecticutsun.com

 

 

Anthony Sanders

Account Executive

asanders@connecticutsun.com

 

Lindsey Kaplan

Account Executive

lkaplan@connecticutsun.com

 

Mike Celentano

Account Executive

mcelentano@connecticutsun.com

 

Tom  Linehan

Sports Business Intelligence, Coordinator

tlinehan@connecticutsun.com