Tom Cantone

Sr. Corporate Vice President, Sports & Entertainment

 

Jennifer Rizzotti

Team President, Connecticut Sun

Bill Tinnel

Administrative Assistant

wtinnel@connecticutsun.com

 

Annette Hogan

Public Relations and Community Relations Specialist 

ahogan@connecticutsun.com

 

Robyn Brown

Team Reporter & Marketing Coordinator

Rbrown@connecticutsun.com

Grant Livingston

Video Coordinator

grantlivingston21@gmail.com

 

 

Kip Helt

Game Operations Manager

Khelt@connecticutsun.com

 

Matthew Page

Senior Account Executive

mpage@connecticutsun.com

Maddie Smith

Account Executive

msmith@connecticutsun.com

Casey Wegrzyn

Account Executive

cwegrzyn@connecticutsun.com

Garet Griffin

Account Executive

ggriffin@connecticutsun.com