Jennifer Rizzotti

Team President, Connecticut Sun

Amy Scheer

Vice President, Business Operations

Bill Tinnel

Administrative Assistant

wtinnel@connecticutsun.com

 

Morgan Tuck

Director of Franchise Development

mtuck@connecticutsun.com

 

Public Relations Specialist 

ahogan@connecticutsun.com

 

Krista May

Director of Marketing

kmay@connecticutsun.com

Paul Rector

Director of Corporate Community Partnerships

prector@connecticutsun.com

Robyn Brown

Team Reporter & Marketing Coordinator

Rbrown@connecticutsun.com

Grant Livingston

Video Coordinator

grantlivingston21@gmail.com

 

 

Kip Helt

Game Operations Manager

Khelt@connecticutsun.com

 

Matthew Page

Senior Account Executive

mpage@connecticutsun.com

Garet Griffin

Account Executive

ggriffin@connecticutsun.com

Casey Wegrzyn

Account Executive

cwegrzyn@connecticutsun.com