Mitchell Etess – Chief Executive Officer
Amber Cox – Vice President
acox@connecticutsun.com
Tom Cantone
Tom Cantone –
Sr. Corporate Vice President, Sports & Entertainment
Mario Kontomerkos
Mario Kontomerkos
Curt Miller - Head Coach
Curt Miller – Head Coach and General Manager
Steve Smith - Assistant Coach
Steve Smith – Assistant Coach
Brandi Poole – Assistant Coach
Chris Kocolnas - Video & Travel Coordinator
Chris Koclanes – Video & Travel Coordinator
Tim Yuhas - Strength & Conditioning Coach
Tim Yuhas – Strength & Conditioning Coach
Jen Hildebrand - Publicist
Jen HildebrandCorporate Communications & Community Relations Manager
jhildebrand@connecticutsun.com
Jen Fusci
Jen Fusci – Sales and Service Manager
jfusci@connecticutsun.com
Claire Czerniuk
Claire Czerniuk – Game Operations Manager
cczerniuk@connecticutsun.com
Tyler Brosious - Content Marketing Specialist
Tyler BrosiousContent Marketing Specialist
tbrosious@connecticutsun.com
Matt Page - Account Executive
Matt Page – Account Executive
mpage@connecticutsun.com
Lindsey Gonzalez
Lindsey Gonzalez – Account Executive
lgonzalez@connecticutsun.com
Ben Piascik
Ben Piascik – Creative Coordinator
bpiascik@connecticutsun.com
Paulie Simundich
Paulie Simundich – Graphic Designer
psimundich@connecticutsun.com
Bill Tinnel - Administrative Assistant
Bill Tinnel – Administrative Assistant
btinnel@connecticutsun.com

 

One Mohegan Sun Boulevard
Uncasville, CT 06382
Phone: (860) 862-4000
Fax: (860) 862-4010
ConnecticutSun.com
Mohegan Sun Arena

Ticket Information:
877-SUN-TIXX
tickets@connecticutsun.com