Catch the Sun all summer! 

Fans can stay up to date with Connecticut Sun games throughout the entire season through various media channels including ESPN2, CSN New England, WCCT-TV, WNBA Live Access and Twitter! Check out the schedule in the grid below, and be sure to tune in to each game!


Day Date Game Time (EST) Team Broadcaster
Saturday 13-May 7 p.m. Atlanta H Live Access
Saturday 20-May 7 p.m. Indiana A CW (Fox)
Tuesday 23-May 8 p.m. Minnesota A ESPN2
Friday 26-May 7 p.m. Minnesota H CSN NE
Sunday 28-May 6 p.m. Chicago A CW (Fox)
Wednesday 31-May 11:30 a.m. Washington A CSN NE
Saturday 3-Jun 8 p.m. San Antonio A CSN NE*
Saturday 10-Jun 7 p.m. Atlanta H CSN NE*
Wednesday 14-Jun 7 p.m. New York H Live Access
Saturday 17-Jun 8 p.m. Minnesota A CSN NE*
Friday 23-Jun 7:30 p.m. New York A CSN NE*
Sunday 25-Jun 4:30 p.m. Dallas A CSN NE
Tuesday 27-Jun 7 p.m. LA Sparks H Twitter
Thursday 29-Jun 8 p.m. Seattle H ESPN2
Saturday 1-Jul 4 p.m. Indiana A CSN NE
Wednesday 5-Jul 8 p.m. San Antonio A Twitter
Saturday 8-Jul 7 p.m. Washington H CSN NE
Wednesday 12-Jul 3 p.m. Seattle A Live Access
Thursday 13-Jan 10:30 p.m. LA Sparks A Live Access
Sunday 16-Jul 3 p.m. San Antonio H CSN NE
Wednesday 19-Jul 11 a.m. New York A CSN NE
Tuesday 25-Jul 7 p.m. Chicago H Live Access
Friday 28-Jul 7 p.m. Washington A CSN NE
Sunday 30-Jul 3 p.m. Indiana H Twitter
Friday 4-Aug 7 p.m. Phoenix H CSN NE
Tuesday 8-Aug 7 p.m. Seattle H Twitter
Saturday 12-Aug 7 p.m. Dallas H Live Access
Tuesday 15-Aug 7 p.m. Atlanta A CSN NE
Friday 18-Aug 7 p.m. New York H Live Access
Sunday 20-Aug 3 p.m. Phoenix H CSN NE
Wednesday 23-Aug 7 p.m. Dallas H Twitter
Friday 25-Aug 7 p.m. Chicago H Live Access
Friday 1-Sep 10 p.m. Phoenix A Twitter
Sunday 3-Sep 4 p.m. LA A CW (Fox)

*TAPE DELAY