📺 Catch the Sun all summer! 

Fans can stay up to date with Connecticut Sun games throughout the entire season through various media channels including ESPN2, WCCT-TV, WNBA Live Access and Twitter! Check out the schedule in the grid below, and be sure to tune in to each game!


Day Date Tip (EST) Home/Away Opponent Outlet
Sunday 20-May 1pm H Las Vegas Twitter
Thursday 24-May 7pm H Los Angeles ESPN2
Saturday 26-May 7pm H Indiana Live Access
Friday 1-Jun 9pm A Chicago NBC Sports
Sunday 3-Jun 3pm A Washington NBC Sports
Tuesday 5-Jun 8pm A Atlanta NBC Sports
Thursday 7-Jun 7pm A New York NBC Sports
Saturday 9-Jun 2pm H Minnesota NBC Sports
Wednesday 13-Jun 7pm H Washington ESPN2
Friday 15-Jun 10pm A Seattle Fox 61/CW20
Saturday 16-Jun 10pm A Phoenix Live Access
Friday 22-Jun 7pm A Atlanta NBC Sports
Sunday 24-Jun 6pm A Indiana NBC Sports
Tuesday 26-Jun 7pm A Washington NBC Sports
Wednesday 27-Jun 7pm H Indiana NBC Sports
Sunday 1-Jul 7pm A Seattle NBC Sports
Tuesday 3-Jul 10:30pm A Los Angeles Fox 61/CW20
Thursday 5-Jul 10pm A Phoenix Live Access
Saturday 7-Jul 10:30pm A Las Vegas Fox 61/CW20
**Wednesday 11-Jul 11:30am H New York NBC Sports
Friday 13-Jul 7pm H Phoenix NBC Sports
Sunday 15-Jul 7pm A Minnesota Fox 61/CW20
Tuesday 17-Jul 7pm H Atlanta NBC Sports
Friday 20-Jul 7pm H Seattle NBC Sports
Sunday 22-Jul 4pm A Dallas Fox 61/CW20
Tuesday 24-Jul 7pm H Washington NBC Sports
Wednesday 1-Aug 7pm H New York NBC Sports
Sunday 5-Aug 3pm H Las Vegas NBC Sports
Wednesday 8-Aug 8pm A Dallas Live Access
Friday 10-Aug 9pm A Chicago NBC Sports
Sunday 12-Aug 3pm H Chicago NBC Sports
Tuesday 14-Aug 7pm H Dallas NBC Sports
Friday 17-Aug 7pm H Minnesota NBC Sports
Sunday 19-Aug 3pm H Los Angeles NBC Sports

** The New York Camp Day game will be re-broadcast at 7:30 p.m.