Mitchell Etess – Chief Executive Officer
Amber Cox – Vice President
acox@connecticutsun.com
Curt Miller - Head Coach
Curt Miller – Head Coach and General Manager
Steve Smith - Assistant Coach
Steve Smith – Assistant Coach
Brandi Poole – Assistant Coach
Tom Cantone
Tom Cantone
Mario Kontomerkos
Mario Kontomerkos
Tim Yuhas - Strength & Conditioning Coach
Tim Yuhas – Strength & Conditioning Coach
Chris Kocolnas - Video & Travel Coordinator
Chris Koclanes – Video & Travel Coordinator
Bill Tavares - Director, Communications and Broadcast
Bill Tavares – Media & Community Relations Manager
btavares@connecticutsun.com
Jen Hildebrand - Publicist
Jen Hildebrand – Corporate Communications & Community Relations Manager
jhildebrand@connecticutsun.com
Jen Fusci
Jen Fusci – Sales and Service Manager
jfusci@connecticutsun.com
Claire Czerniuk
Claire Czerniuk – Game Operations Manager
cczerniuk@connecticutsun.com
Tom Linehan
Tom Linehan – Sports Business Intelligence Coordinator
tlinehan@connecticutsun.com
Alec Pacelli - Account Executive
Alec Pacelli – Account Executive
apacelli@connecticutsun.com
Brian Boerner
Brian Boerner
bboerner@connecticutsun.com
Joe Calderin
Joe Calderin
jcalderin@connecticutsun.com
Lawrence Wilson - Account Executive
Lawrence Wilson – Account Executive
lwilson@connecticutsun.com
Matt Page - Account Executive
Matt Page – Account Executive
mpage@connecticutsun.com
Lindsey Gonzalez
Lindsey Gonzalez
lgonzalez@connecticutsun.com
Kyle Eichelberg
Kyle Eichelberg – Communications and Community Relations Specialist
keichelberg@connecticutsun.com
Ben Piascik
Ben Piascik – Creative Coordinator
bpiascik@connecticutsun.com
Paulie Simundich
Paulie Simundich – Graphic Designer
psimundich@connecticutsun.com
Erin Brown – Marketing Specialist
ebrown@connecticutsun.com
Bill Tinnel - Administrative Assistant
Bill Tinnel – Administrative Assistant
btinnel@connecticutsun.com

 

One Mohegan Sun Boulevard
Uncasville, CT 06382
Phone: (860) 862-4000
Fax: (860) 862-4010
ConnecticutSun.com
Mohegan Sun Arena

Ticket Information:
877-SUN-TIXX
tickets@connecticutsun.com