Mitchell Etess – Chief Executive Officer
metess@mohegansun.com
Amber Cox – Vice President
acox@connecticutsun.com
Curt Miller - Head Coach
Curt Miller – Head Coach and General Manager
cmiller@connecticutsun.com
Steve Smith - Assistant Coach
Steve Smith – Assistant Coach
ssmith@connecticutsun.com
Nicki Collen - Assistant Coach
Nicki Collen – Assistant Coach
ncollen@connecticutsun.com
Jeremy Norman - Athletic Trainer
Jeremy Norman – Athletic Trainer
jnorman@connecticutsun.com
Tim Yuhas - Strength & Conditioning Coach
Tim Yuhas – Strength & Conditioning Coach
Devon Conroy - Equipment Manager
Devon Conroy – Equipment Manager
Chris Kocolnas - Video & Travel Coordinator
Chris Kocolnas – Video & Travel Coordinator
Bill Tavares - Media & Community Relations Manager
Bill Tavares – Media & Community Relations Manager
btavares@connecticutsun.com
Jen Hildebrand - Publicist
Jen Hildebrand – Media, Community & Events Supervisor
jhildebrand@connecticutsun.com
Eric Fournier - Account Executive
Eric Fournier – Account Executive
efournier@connecticutsun.com
Megan Owen - Account Executive
Megan Owen – Account Executive
mowen@connecticutsun.com
Alec Pacelli - Account Executive
Alec Pacelli – Account Executive
apacelli@connecticutsun.com
Michael Goodman - Account Executive
Michael Goodman – Account Executive
mgoodman@connecticutsun.com
Matt Hulbert - Account Executive
Matt Hulbert – Account Executive
mhulbert@connecticutsun.com
Matt Page - Account Executive
Matt Page – Account Executive
mpage@connecticutsun.com
Tanner Smith – Account Executive
tsmith@connecticutsun.com
Erin Brown – Marketing Specialist
ebrown@connecticutsun.com
Bill Tinnel - Administrative Assistant
Bill Tinnel – Administrative Assistant
btinnel@connecticutsun.com

 

One Mohegan Sun Boulevard
Uncasville, CT 06382
Phone: (860) 862-4000
Fax: (860) 862-4010
ConnecticutSun.com
Mohegan Sun Arena

Ticket Information:
877-SUN-TIXX
tickets@connecticutsun.com